Board of Management

  • Chairperson: Fr. Stephen Wilson
  • Secretary: Mr. Patrick O’Rourke
  • Patron’s Nominee: Fr. Mark O’Hagan
  • Community Nominee: Ms. Sinead Leahy
  • Community Nominee: Mrs. Katrina Loughran
  • Parent’s Nominee: Mr. Peter Folikwe
  • Parent’s Nominee; Ms. Lisa McAleer
  • Teacher’s Nominee: Miss Karen McCoy

If you wish to contact the Board of Management, please email the Board at or write to:

Chairperson of the Board of Management
C/O Holy Redeemer Parochial House
Ard Easmuinn
County Louth

Individual Board Members should not be approached for matters for the Board.

Agreed Report